Telmabae00 from Pavia, Italy on Free Online Dating Site - WeDateFree

Dating dating women girls date woman dates girl singles personals love marriage romance Free Dating Online Dating International Dating Site
<b>Live and Let Other Live</b>
Live and Let Other Live
Contact us
Contact us
Search
Search
VISITOR MENU
   Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
   Log In Log In
custom menu
   Send Message Send Message
   Send A Kiss Send A Kiss
   Email To Friend Email To Friend
ShoutBox
Show/Hide





PRIVATE MESSAGES
Open in new window | 
Show
Telmabae00 Live and Let Other Live
virgo

Bookmark and Share
 more photos
30 y/o female from Pavia, Italy
Working and Studying
ID: 151346   Last logged in: 2018-10-29 18:13:56
rate profile :
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
1 2 3 4 5
 Offline
send kiss send message
Description
Personal details
Sex female
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1988 - September - 18
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32 -  56
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm just your typical laid back woman/adventurer.Eating seared scallops in Marseilles,enjoying beach days in Capri, or taking last-minute trips to Brazil..While I can't compete with Andrew Andrew Zimmern travel schedule,my passport does have a stamp or two.Smile During the week, I'm a sales supervisor and i'm sure you will love to hear all the ins-and-out of my typical day...but I will spare you the 169-side PowerPoint with all the details. For now..Smile When the weekend rolls around, you'll find me hiking in the mountains with my Germany Shepherd,swimming a few laps at the gym, or checking out a live concert with friends. And i'm super close with my cousin,so we talk a lot on phone and spend time together a few times in a month


Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a man who's admired for who he is, not just his his shiny wrist-watch or designer shoes. He's creative,thinks for himself, and speak his mind. He's happy helping her woman in preparing for the dinner,taking a weekend trip to Cabo San Lucas, or staying indoor to read a good and interesting book. If this sound like you,message me and let's chat.






About Us | Terms of use | Links | Invite a friend | Contacts
Copyright © 2018 WeDateFree

WARNING!!!
Some of the women profiles you see here might be scams to collect money.
REMEMBER, women who is really interested in you will never ask for money.
Be careful, don`t send the money to anybody!


Italy dating | Italy women | Italy girls | Italy date | Italy woman | Italy girl | Italy dates
Pavia dating | Pavia women | Pavia girls | Pavia date | Pavia woman | Pavia girl | Pavia dates
Italy dating | Italy women | Italy girls | Italy date | Italy woman | Italy girl | Italy dates